26
Jun
08

Summer

Hello everyone. Today is a very special day for me. Today is the first day of SUMMER VACATION. And to start of this wonderful time of year, I want to have The Eternal Wumpa Crate’s first ever “Film Festival”. When I say this, I mean it can be anything (as long as it follows the rules). It can be a collage, a slide show, even just a picture with meaning. When you have all of this, send me your information, including:

  1.  Your picture/slide show/etc.
  2.  A little bit about your picture/slide show/etc.
  3.  Include where you got the inspiration and/or idea.
  4.  Where you got any of the pictures.

Once I have all of this information, I will set up a page including your picture/slide show/etc. and show it off to everyone on this blog. The deadline for this “Film Festival” is July 15th, 2008.

 

My e-mail is: dragon.crash@hotmail.com

Here is our first contestent, Shadow Luigi and his slide show. Take a look.

7 Responses to “Summer”


  1. June 26, 2008 at 5:17 pm

    What do you wish? Me to send you my picture?

  2. June 26, 2008 at 8:04 pm

    Okay. I may have been a little bit unclear. What I’m saying is, to make any cration of any sort. So it can be a picutre about Pokemon or a slide show aout Mario. Just send it to me and I will make a page of everyone’s master peice. Do you get it? 😕

  3. June 27, 2008 at 5:23 pm

    Yeah I guess. But I don’t know how to make slideshows.

  4. June 30, 2008 at 7:13 pm

    Here is the slideshow. Thank you for the slide show, but please don’t post it up as a comment. I don’t want anyone’s art taken by someone else. Thank you.

  5. July 1, 2008 at 11:05 am

    Wow, great job Shadow Luigi. I will put this up on the new page. There we might have a contest to see who has the best art. Good luck.

  6. July 26, 2008 at 5:53 pm

    In the future I hope to make a better slideshow *Cough* *Cough* (Lost the link to the site XD)

  7. July 28, 2008 at 10:56 am

    I hope you make a better one too. And the link is slide.com


Leave a Reply

Updated:Thursday July 10th, 2008

We have a new affiliate. The Castle of the Hybrid Goomba.

Eternal Wumpa Fruit and Butterflies

  • 118,190 consumed
June 2008
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Contact Me!

If you have any questions, or sugestions for the site, please contact me at dragon.crash@hotmail.com If you have any complaints about the site, feel free to contact Mario64Mario at thelegendofmario@hotmail.com

Note

DragonCrash's "The Eternal Wumpa Crate" is in no way affiliated with, connected to, or funded by Vicarous Visions, Vivendi Universal, Naughty Dog, Traveler's Tale, Sierra Entertainment, Radical Entertainment, Insomniac Games, or Sony Corporation.

