24
Jun
08

Poll

Okay, first, I’m writing this because for 1.): I’m getting tired of hearing nonsense in Dragon Crash’s last article. And 2.): He need’s to have his site updated. Simple.

Personally, my mind is a blank what to write right now, but I suppose I’ll have to think on something.

Which Gaming Console Do You Like The Most?
Play Station 1 – 2 – 3
Nintendo Gamecube

Okay, not much but whatever will do right?

~Shadow Luigi

5 Responses to “Poll”


  1. June 26, 2008 at 12:40 am

    I don’t own any of the four, but I choose Gamecube since its the one I’ve played for more time (MP6).

    One question: why do you always make a poll (some already done before) to make up for the weekly blogging thing?

  2. June 26, 2008 at 9:39 am

    (Easy to write when you have nothing in your mind? That’s what I do.)

    Playstation 1! Gamecube wasn’t really all that exciting for me. -.-

  3. June 26, 2008 at 12:09 pm

    @ Mercenary of Light:

    Well actually, I only posted this because I know nothing of Crash or Spyro. Just something simple.

  4. June 26, 2008 at 12:41 pm

    Well, sorry that I haven’t been updating. 1. I had graduation (so that took up a lot of my time). And 2. I had to say my goodbyes to all of my friends at school (because we will not see each other next year). Anyway, I’m going to write an (maybe two) article(s) very soon. Today or tomorrow.

  5. June 26, 2008 at 1:35 pm

    No, I mean you do that on your blog too. If your busy or can’t think of something, it’s sometimes better to just not write until you can (or want to).

    And the GC’s from Nintendo which has more quality games than Sony, although Sony has some games that are better quality than what Nintendo’s releasing lately (there are exceptions 😯 ). 😆


Leave a Reply

Updated:Thursday July 10th, 2008

We have a new affiliate. The Castle of the Hybrid Goomba.

Eternal Wumpa Fruit and Butterflies

  • 118,220 consumed
June 2008
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Contact Me!

If you have any questions, or sugestions for the site, please contact me at dragon.crash@hotmail.com If you have any complaints about the site, feel free to contact Mario64Mario at thelegendofmario@hotmail.com

Note

DragonCrash's "The Eternal Wumpa Crate" is in no way affiliated with, connected to, or funded by Vicarous Visions, Vivendi Universal, Naughty Dog, Traveler's Tale, Sierra Entertainment, Radical Entertainment, Insomniac Games, or Sony Corporation.

