31
Mar
08

Suggestions

Hello everybody, dragoncrash here again. I have noticed that not to many people have been commenting on my blog. This make me feel angry, and not to you, but to me. I feel this is because I feel that many people might not feel welcome or might not like the site itself. And that’s okay with me, everyone have a right to an opinion. But to make everyone feel a little bit better, I want to know what everyone wants, to make this site more enjoyable. I will be here checking the site everyday to here your thoughts and opinions. Feel free the say whatever you want (but keep it clean) to help the site’s enjoyable level. You can say that you love the site and don’t change a thing. Or you can say that you really dislike this site and to make it more enjoyable, you can _______ (fill in the blank). I will try to do the best I can into making your suggestions a reality on this site. Until next time, dragoncrash. 😛

This isn’t related to the subject, i just thought I would put it out there. Highlight if you want to know(NOTE: The invisible text includes spoilers from Phantom Hourglass):I finally played Phantom Hourglass and almost beat the game, I just have to beat the ghost ship the Bellem possessed and took Tera……again. And now that that is over, all I have to do is beat Lineback as a Phantom.


16 Responses to “Suggestions”


  1. April 1, 2008 at 2:00 am

    No, the site’s ok, it’s just that new posts attract members(my site hasn’t gotten a new comment recently either).

    And I just got PH on Saturday(I saw the white text through RSS anyway), but I still even gotten the sword(that’s how much I’ve played.

  2. 2 dragoncrash
    April 1, 2008 at 8:01 pm

    Well thank you for the info 😛 . But if you don’t mind, I would like to hear if you have any thoughts to making this site more enjoyable

    Well you say the sword, do you mean the phantome sword or the normal sword? Anyway, if its just the normal sword, I’m sure that you will enjoy the game till the very end like I did………and if you got the phantome sword, the I’m sure you will like the final boss 😀

  3. April 1, 2008 at 8:30 pm

    No, the first normal sword. I just played a little on Saturday. I’ll play more this weekend.

  4. April 1, 2008 at 11:31 pm

    Yeah i already won Phantom Hour glass. Hard game.

  5. 5 dragoncrash
    April 2, 2008 at 3:56 pm

    I was hard, but really hard. But (and I ask again), dose anyone hve a suggestion for the site to make it more enjoyable. 😕 We kinda got off topic.

  6. April 2, 2008 at 9:15 pm

    How about a section were you put some of the media of Crash games, like the one you have for a header.

  7. April 2, 2008 at 9:57 pm

    Yeah that sounds good. Content will make a blog.. Well of course you need articles and pages but you know what i mean. 😛

  8. 8 dragoncrash
    April 3, 2008 at 12:00 am

    I’m not sure what you mean. Do you mean like a page with a time line or something about Crash. Please explain ML.

  9. April 3, 2008 at 8:38 pm

    A page with some pictures. But a simple timeline would be good too. Put anything you can put there.

  10. 10 dragoncrash
    April 3, 2008 at 9:53 pm

    Okay, I ge it. I will put it up when I get the time (I only have time to respond). SL, do you have any suggestions? 😕

  11. 11 dragoncrash
    April 4, 2008 at 12:32 am

    Okay everyone, I just put up the new page…………so go and check it out. 😀

  12. April 4, 2008 at 12:45 am

    Yeah Dragoncrash, maybe some sort of page where to find certain things in the Crash games. And you put the info up and then its complete.

  13. 13 dragoncrash
    April 4, 2008 at 11:42 am

    Do you mean like a “Guide Page” for the games or like just a bio of the game.

  14. April 4, 2008 at 2:26 pm

    Like… “Where do I find Insert name here ____ “


Leave a comment


Updated:Thursday July 10th, 2008

We have a new affiliate. The Castle of the Hybrid Goomba.

Eternal Wumpa Fruit and Butterflies

  • 119,112 consumed
March 2008
S M T W T F S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Contact Me!

If you have any questions, or sugestions for the site, please contact me at dragon.crash@hotmail.com If you have any complaints about the site, feel free to contact Mario64Mario at thelegendofmario@hotmail.com

Note

DragonCrash's "The Eternal Wumpa Crate" is in no way affiliated with, connected to, or funded by Vicarous Visions, Vivendi Universal, Naughty Dog, Traveler's Tale, Sierra Entertainment, Radical Entertainment, Insomniac Games, or Sony Corporation.